Wonder

For my wonder homework, I had to redesign the book cover and had to make a word search and a song.

 

Here’s the book cover.

Here’s the word search

Here’s the song

I wonder if I’m going to school

Do I were my helmet, is that cool

I wonder, wouldn’t it be nice

To have few friends that don’t come with any price

I wonder what it’s like to not be feared

Walking down the hall not wanting to disappear

I wonder

I wonder

Right before I close my eyes

The only thing that’s on my mind

Been dreamin’ that they feel it too

I wonder what it’s like to be someone cool

Yeah

I wonder what it’s like

I wonder what it’s like to be someone cool

I wonder why I’m so afraid

For looking like Darth Siduis, is that why I’ve been betrayed

I wonder when given the choice to be right or kind

Always to choose kind, it’s not like there’s another answer to find

And I wonder if someday you’ll be by my side

And tell me that the world will end up alright

I wonder

I wonder

Right before I close my eyes

The only thing that’s on my mind

Been dreamin’ that you feel it too

I wonder what it’s like to be cool

Yeah

I wonder what it’s like

I wonder what it’s like to be someone cool

I wonder what it’s like to be someone cool

Yeah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *